Class Officers

May, 2021:  New Class Officers submitted to the Alumnae Association office and voted on May 21 at our 60th Reunion:

President 2022 (Vice-Pres 2021):
          Barbara Freeman Douglass
President 2021: Dee DeFerranti Abrahamse
Vice President 2022 (At-Large 2021): Rocki Hill Hughes
Secretary/Scribe: Nancy Desmond Cox
Nominating Committee: Mary Ginn Weinland,
Webmistress: Liz Hottel Barrett

2016:  Class Officers who were elected at the 55th Reunion, May 2016