Class Officers

Want to contact your class board? Email us at

President – Sophia Apostola

Vice President – Margaret Byrne 

Secretary/ Web Coordinator – Rachelle Palmer

Treasurer – Chrysanthe Courniotes

Co-Reunion Chairs – Kate Hill, Rebecca McNealy, Korinne Reinhard

Head Class Agents – Anna Bennett Robertson and Anna Allen

Class Co-Scribes – Sarah Gelinas and Diana Chaban Griffith

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *