Class Officers

Class Presidents- Elizabeth Stone and Sandra Carbonari Welch

Vice Presidents- Linnea Grealish and Judith Stein

Reunion Chairs- Judith Stein and Linnea Grealish

Head Class Agents- Alexandra Fotiades and Ruth Dillinghams

Class Scribe- Eileen Leahy Epstein and Judith Stein

Treasurers- Donna Buendo, Coral Grout and Alice Maroni

Nominating Committee Chair- Dale Bonner Murphy (chair), Elaine Milnor, Denise Terrazas

Website Coordinator- Rhonda Berney, (Susan Geller Ettenheim backup)


To prevent spam, please go to for contact information, login there is required.