And the nominees are…

Thanks to our Nominating Committee — Christina Schlagenhauf, Amy Sharpe Bazuzi and Jane Ely Balaguero — for pulling together the class officer slate below. We will accept additional nominations from the floor at our class meeting on Saturday evening of reunion, when we will also vote.

We also need a new Web Coordinator…. anyone interested?

President Melinda A Smith Treasurer Steva Stowell-Hardcastle
VP Mary Partyka Head Class Agent Anne Marie McGonnigal
Secretary/Scribe Michelle DeRosa O’Connell Nominating Committee Jane Ely
Julie Dwyer

About Julie Sponagle Reiff

A history major with a concentration in French, I spent my junior year in Strasbourg. I lived in Safford, Buckland (3rd floor, go Tri-Bucks), and 1837. Since graduation I have spent most of the last 30 years at a boarding school, editing the school's quarterly alumni magazine and handling most of the school's other communications. I am now working full-time on a novel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *